Latest Products http://www.om-engineering.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 08:09:26 +0530 en-us http://www.om-engineering.co.in FRP Storage Tank http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-storage-tank.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-storage-tank.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Storage Tanks we offer are available in a variety of sizes and gauges with different types of linings and coatings based on the application they are needed. FRP Air Scrubber http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-air-scrubber.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-air-scrubber.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality FRP Air Scrubbers, which can be installed out the door like terraces of factories to help reduce exhaust and pollution from industrial exhaust systems by efficient air scrubbing the exhaust. Fibreglass Mat http://www.om-engineering.co.in/fibreglass-mat.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/fibreglass-mat.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fibreglass Mat offered by us is used in the manufacture of laminates and re-enforcing and strengthening of other plastic and polymer sheets. These products add the required stiffness and thickness to the product after the epoxy resin is added to it. FRP Products http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-products.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/frp-products.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our head office in Rajasthan, India, we are a widely recognized and respected supplier and manufacturer of FRP Products for a variety of industrial purposes. Theses Fiber Re-enforced Plastic products that we offer are known for their sturdiness and durability and are available with large-capacity storage. PPGL Roofing Sheets http://www.om-engineering.co.in/ppgl-roofing-sheets.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/ppgl-roofing-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we offer you premium quality PPGL Roofing Sheets that is made from top grade raw material using the latest technology and has the ability to withstand extreme climatic conditions be it harsh sunlight or heavy rains. Chemical Storage Tanks http://www.om-engineering.co.in/chemical-storage-tanks.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/chemical-storage-tanks.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Chemical Storage Tanks, made from a high-quality material with effective and apt coatings and linings. These products are customized for various chemicals based on their composition being acidic of alkali. Pickling Chemical Storage Tank http://www.om-engineering.co.in/pickling-chemical-storage-tank.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/pickling-chemical-storage-tank.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Rajasthan, India, we offer top quality Pickling Chemical Storage Tanks. We ensure that these tanks are well lined as they will need to withstand high pressure various chemical reactions during the process of pickling. Polypropylene Pipe & Fitting http://www.om-engineering.co.in/polypropylene-pipe-fitting.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/polypropylene-pipe-fitting.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Polypropylene Pipe & Fitting supplied by us are greatly appreciated and sought after in the market for their superior quality finish and durability. These fittings can be used for domestic, industrial and commercial applications. HDPE Pipe & Fittings http://www.om-engineering.co.in/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The HDPE Pipe & Fittings supplied by us are used in a variety of applications like water supply pipes, sewage and drainage pipes, chemical and other liquid and gas supply networks. Polypropylene Sheet & Rod http://www.om-engineering.co.in/polypropylene-sheet-rod.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/polypropylene-sheet-rod.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly respected and dependable supplier of top quality Polypropylene Sheet & Rod that are made from high-grade polymers to ensure strength and endurance. We are based in Rajasthan, India and offer to supply these products anywhere across the country. HDPE Sheet & Rods http://www.om-engineering.co.in/hdpe-sheets-rods.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/hdpe-sheets-rods.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The HDPE Sheets & Rods we offer are highly appreciated for their superior quality finish and endurance levels. We ensure that we offer only the top quality products after they are thoroughly tested and certified for quality, strength, and performance. Vinyl Ester Resin http://www.om-engineering.co.in/vinyl-ester-resin.htm http://www.om-engineering.co.in/vinyl-ester-resin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the foremost and trusted suppliers of high-quality Vinyl Ester Resin, with our head office located in Rajasthan, India. This resin we offer is used in a variety of industrial applications especially for the epoxy coating to treat products to make the water resistant and corrosion resistant.